Staff Directory

Photo: Sven Haakanson/Burke Museum
Photo: Sven Haakanson/Burke Museum

Burke staff members conduct research, care for specimens and objects, deliver programs throughout Washington state, and administer the museum.

Do you have a general inquiry? Here’s how to get in touch with us:

Have a general question?

Contact Us

Key Contacts

General Inquiries

206.543.7907
Contact Us

Membership

206.616.6057
burkemem@uw.edu

Event Rentals

206.221.7083
Contact Us

Education

206.543.5591 
Contact Us

Media Relations

206.616.7538
burkepr@uw.edu

Development

206.616.8870
burkedev@uw.edu

Filter Contacts

Department
Collections

Showing 41-60 of 107 people

Last Name First Name Title Department Collection Email Phone
Last Name: Holm First Name: Bill Title: Curator Emeritus Department: Culture Collections: Bill Holm Center, Contemporary Culture Email Address: bholm@uw.edu Phone: 206.543.5595
Last Name: Johnson First Name: Jack Title: Archaeology Curation Services Manager Department: Culture Collection: Archaeology Email Address: anamgorm@uw.edu Phone: 206.543.7696
Last Name: Johnson First Name: Bridget Title: Assistant Director for the Bill Holm Center Department: Culture Collection: Bill Holm Center Email Address: bkj86@uw.edu Phone: 206.543.5344
Last Name: Jonsson First Name: Bryndis Title: Events Coordinator Department: Development Email Address: bjonsson@uw.edu Phone: 206.543.0421
Last Name: Kale First Name: Cameo Title: Archaeology Public Interpretation Coordinator Department: Culture Collection: Archaeology Email Address: ckale@uw.edu Phone: 206.685.3849
Last Name: Keister First Name: Hollye Title: Registrar Department: Registrar Email Address: hgunter@uw.edu Phone: 206.616.7318
Last Name: Keleman First Name: Phoebe Title: Annual Giving & Campaign Specialist Department: Development Email Address: pkeleman@uw.edu Phone: 206.221.8530
Last Name: Kenagy First Name: Jim Title: Curator Emeritus of Mammalogy Department: Biology Collection: Mammalogy Email Address: kenagy@uw.edu Phone: 206.719.1576
Last Name: Kennedy First Name: Melissa Title: Manager of Exhibit Experiences Departments: Exhibits, Interpretation Email Address: melisske@uw.edu Phone: 206.543.5954
Last Name: Kenney First Name: Timothy Title: Digital Communications Coordinator Department: Communications Email Address: tim21@uw.edu
Last Name: Klicka First Name: John Title: Curator of Birds Department: Biology Collection: Ornithology Email Address: klicka@uw.edu Phone: 206.685.7201
Last Name: Kreidler First Name: Emily Title: Registration & Exhibits Move Assistant Department: Registrar Email Address: eak5@uw.edu
Last Name: Lape First Name: Peter Title: Curator of Archaeology Department: Culture Collection: Archaeology Email Address: plape@uw.edu Phone: 206.685.3849 (ext. 2)
Last Name: Larios First Name: Josh Title: IT Manager Department: Operations Email Address: jdlarios@uw.edu Phone: 206.616.6286
Last Name: Leaché First Name: Adam Title: Curator of Genetic Resources & Herpetology Department: Biology Collection: Herpetology Email Address: leache@uw.edu Phone: 206.543.7622
Last Name: Leatherman First Name: Devin Title: Burke Box Manager Department: Education Email Address: dleather@uw.edu Phone: 206.221.2724
Last Name: Lee First Name: Jamie Title: HR Manager Department: Administration Email Address: jamiecl@uw.edu Phone: 206.543.6846
Last Name: Linz First Name: Siri Title: Assistant Collections Manager Department: Culture Collection: Archaeology Email Address: linzs@uw.edu Phone: 206.685.3849 (ext. 2)
Last Name: Luke First Name: Jessica Title: Director of the Museology Graduate Program Department: Museology Email Address: jjluke@uw.edu Phone: 206.685.3496
Last Name: Maldonado First Name: Pamela Title: BurkeMobile Manager Department: Education Email Address: pamelamv@uw.edu Phone: 206.543.6948